It’s important to know and speak with your elected officials. The people listed below represent downtown, and we encourage you to use your voice to improve our neighborhood.

Mayor Francis Slay

Mayor Francis Slay

Lewis Reed

Lewis Reed

Tammika Hubbard

Tammika Hubbard

Christine Ingrassia

Christine Ingrassia

Jack Coatar

Jack Coatar

Marlene Davis

Marlene Davis

 

Mayor, Francis Slaymayorslay@mayorslay.com

Board of Alderman President, Lewis Reedreedl@stlouis-mo.gov

5th Ward Alderwoman, Tammika Hubbardhubbardt@stlouis-mo.gov

6th Ward Alderwoman, Christine Ingrassiaingrassiac@stlouis-mo.gov

7th Ward Alderwoman, Jack Coatar - coatarj@stlouis-mo.gov

19th Ward Alderwoman, Marlene Davisdavisma@stlouis-mo.gov